Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 2 3

Scratch Race

1Matt ClarkeLondon Dynamo
2Mark WakelingBeeston RC
3Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson
4Daniel FinneganLichfield CCC
5Ollie PeckoverSherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
6Paul SearsonNottingham Clarion
7Iain PalmerTwickenham CC
8Christian AucoteMercia CC
9Jordan PeacockRugby Velo
10Rob YeatmanBH-Solidor-Wam Youth
Click here to see list of participants

Senior 2/3

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out