Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 3 4

Scratch Race

1Ben IrwinBeeston rc
2Phillip MaddocksLeicestershire RC
3Andrew McLarenWest Bridgford Cycling Club
4James GarrettRugby Velo
5Nick LabrumWalsall RCC
6Kyle AbrahamsASFRA Racing
7Mark ThomasPrivate Member
8Alex SmithLichfield CCC
9robert kitleyRMCC
10Andy SheretWest Bridgford Cycling Club
Click here to see list of participants

Senior 3/4

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out