Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

W 2 3 4

Scratch Race

1Charlotte ColcloughSleaford Wheelers
2Emma BirtlesLichfield CCC
3Beth CouplandMid Shropshire Wheelers
4Lauren HumphreysRugby Velo
5Lou CollinsBeeston RC
6Nina CritchleyLichfield CCC
7Linda YoungGB Cycles
8Tessa LangleyBeeston RC
9Linda HubbardWelland Valley CC
10Abbey NormanLichfield CCC
Click here to see list of participants

Women 2/3/4

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out