Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

W 2 3 4

Scratch Race

1Charlotte ColcloughSleaford Wheelers
2Lauren HumphreysRugby Velo
3Linda YoungGB Cycles
4Lou CollinsBeeston RC
5Tracey FletcherEmpella Cyclocross
6Emma BirtlesLichfield CCC
7Natasha MorrisonMG Decor
8Louise BurnieLoughborough Students CC
9Nina CritchleyLichfield CCC
10Alison FovargueEmpella Cyclocross
Click here to see list of participants

Women 2/3/4

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out