Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 2 3

Scratch Race

1Carl SturgeonPrivate Member
2Paul SearsonNottingham Clarion
3Chris OsmentPrivate Member
4Jordan PeacockRugby Velo
5Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson
6Daniel FinneganLichfield CCC
7Iain PalmerTwickenham CC
8Corey AshleyBeeston RC
9Andy EagersDerby Mercury
10James Hedley-SmithLoughborough Pedal Power
Click here to see list of participants

Senior 2/3

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out