Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

W 2 3 4

Scratch Race

1Charlotte ColcloughSleaford Wheelers
2Linda YoungGB Cycles
3Sian BotteleySquadra Donne
4Victoria HoodTeam Jadan
5Lou CollinsBeeston RC
6Emma BirtlesLichfield CCC
7Jenni LakeSquadra Donne
8Sarah BurkePrivate Member
9Louise BurnieLoughborough Students CC
10Abbey NormanLichfield CCC
Click here to see list of participants

Women 2/3/4

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out