Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 2 3

Scratch Race

1Matt JenningsLutterworth Cycle Centre
2Elliott PikeLichfield CCC
3Ross HornRLS Cycling Club
4Peter BanhamFreds Cycles
5Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson
6Simon AskhamLeicester Forest CC
7James Hedley-SmithLoughborough Pedal Power
8Daniel FinneganLichfield CCC
9Paul SearsonNottingham Clarion
10Philip HinghBrotherton Cycles
Click here to see list of participants

Senior 2/3

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out