Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

U10 Boys

Scratch Race

1George CooperBolsover & District CC
2Jude Du ToitNewark Castle
3Ryan OldfieldLichfield CCC
4Daniel WardMercia CC
5Daniel LeaTeam MK
6Thomas GaulRutland Rouleur
7Jacob SteedBolsover & District CC
8Dillon PreeceBolsover & District CC
9Alfie WoonPrivate Member
10Rocco Schumacherlyme cc
11Jamie KershawWelland Valley CC
Click here to see list of participants

U10 Girls

Scratch Race

1Edie BottCharnwood CC
2Elana-Rose FeredayWelland Valley CC
3Megan CherryLeicester Forest CC
4Gracie MachinMercia CC
Click here to see list of participants

U12 Boys

Scratch Race

1Adam LeaTeam MK
2Josh JacksonMid Shropshire Wheelers
3Lewis TinsleyStratford CC
4Zak MachinMercia CC
5Ben MarshMatlock CC
6Thomas DixonLeicestershire RC
7Jack LofthouseNottingham Clarion
8Ethan MccloyTeam MK
9Alex BurdenStratford CC
10Noah InmanNewark Castle
11Ben WoodhouseSolihull CC
12Henry Barker-pineHeanor Clarion
13Jasper DilksCycle Derby
14Douglas MainDerby Mercury
Click here to see list of participants

U12 Girls

Scratch Race

1Libby BellLeicester Forest CC
2Florence LissamanRutland Rouleur
3Eleanor ShawLeicester Forest CC
4Mia HopkinsWelland Valley CC
5Jessica LeaTeam MK
Click here to see list of participants