Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252


Scratch Race

1Lauren HumphreysAprire
2April TaceyTeam 22
3Phoebe MartinTeam 22
4Lucy DaviesArctic Tacx RT
5Xan CreesEmpella Cyclocross
6Lucy SturgessLeicester Forest CC
7Amy JonesAprire
8Emily AultPrivate Member
9Yasmin MarksBeeston CC
10Izzy WildBeeston CC
11Laura OwlerBeeston CC
12Josephine GilbertVertex biemme
13Fiona-May AylewardLeicester Forest CC
14Heather DouglasBeeston CC
15Claire WalkerPrivate Member
16Rebecca LaurelCycle Derby
Click here to see list of participants