Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 2 3 4


1Chris McNaughtonOVB
2Peter MedhurstTeam Jewson
3Alex LittlewoodDFL In-gear development
4Andy SheretOVB
5Freddy PettStrada Sport
6Michael BurkeWelland Valley CC
7Graham WattersSynergy Cycles
8Charlie WhiteHMT with JLT Condor
9Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
10Rhodri Owenynys mon race team
11Harry ThompsonBeeston CC
12Jon WestTeam pb performance
13Alex WoodsTeam MK
14Llewellyn ByrneWitham Wheelers
15Lee GaskinMapperley CC
16Thomas BoothDerby Mercury
17Max LeesLeicestershire RC
18Sidney WilsonDerby Mercury
19Oliver SmeePB performance
Click here to see list of participants