Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 3 4


1Jon WestTeam pb performance
2Graham WattersSynergy Cycles
3James HaydonDerby Mercury
4Bruce JohnstonLeicestershire RC
5James WorleyPrivate Member
6Craig BartonPMR Toachim House
7Paul PurdyGS Creazzo
8Gary PriceRST Racing Team
9Matthew JonesClay Cross RT
10Max LeesLeicestershire RC
11Matt DowlerKenilworth Whls
12Oliver SmeePB performance
13Sidney WilsonDerby Mercury
14John LuckockWMPCC
15Joshua CartwrightLeicestershire RC
16Alex WoodsTeam MK
17Iain PalmerTwickenham CC
18Mark PrinslooLeicester Forest CC
19James EvansHCRC
Click here to see list of participants