Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 3 4


1Sean DavenportUniversity of Sheffield CC
2Craig BartonPMR Toachim House
3Thomas BoothDerby Mercury
4Philip RogersDerby Mercury
5Jack CorahMike Vaughan Cycles
6Bruce JohnstonLeicestershire RC
7Tom AndrewsUniversity of Sheffield CC
8James WorleyPrivate Member
9Andrew CrossTeam Brivelo
10Simon AskhamLeicester Forest CC
11Stuart ThompsonTeam Jewson
12Matthew CoatesOVB
13Alfie JollandsClay Cross RT
14David ReillyRide Coventry
15Matthew KingLeicester Forest CC
16Max LeesLeicestershire RC
17Lee FerredayPrivate Member
18Simon HopkinsWelland Valley CC
19Anthony BattTem berivelo
20Philip RichardsLeicestershire RC
Click here to see list of participants