Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 2 3 4


1David OggGodfrey Bikewear
2Michael BurkeWelland Valley CC
3Peter BanhamTeam Jewson
4Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
5Richard JenningsArmy cycling race team
6Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson
7Charlie WhiteHMT with JLT Condor
8Graham WattersSynergy Cycles
9Alfie JollandsClay Cross RT
10Stuart ThompsonTeam Jewson
11Patrick HeronClay Cross RT
12Jon WestTeam pb performance
13Philip RogersDerby Mercury
14Phil BlackerTeam Jewson
15Christian AucoteClay Cross RT
16Pierre VernieGodfrey Bikewear RT
Click here to see list of participants