Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 3 4


1Jack CorahMike Vaughan Cycles
2Graham WattersSynergy Cycles
3Kyle AbrahamsTeam Jewson
4Kieran Horner-MaddocksCoalville Wheelers
5Thomas BoothDerby Mercury
6Jack ClayClay Cross RT
7Christopher TillBeeston CC
8Charlie CoxSwinnerton Cycle
9Tom BirdTeam pb performance
10Robin BurrowTeam Bottril
11Bruce JohnstonLeicestershire RC
12Stuart ThompsonTeam Jewson
13Lee GaskinMapperley CC
14Craig BartonPMR Toachim House
15Phillip MaddocksLeicestershire RC
16Alex WoodsTeam MK
17Ian CritchleyLichfield CCC
18Matt DowlerKenilworth Whls
19Chris StathamMatlock CC
20James HaydonDerby Mercury
Click here to see list of participants