Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 2 3 4


1Richard JenningsArmy cycling race team
2Geoff ComleyDerby Mercury
3Robert RogersBirkenhead north end cc
4Christian AucoteClay Cross RT
5Andy SheretOVB
6Charlie WhiteBroomwagon race team
7Freddy PettStrada Sport
8Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
9Jamie HainesMelton Olympic
10Rob OrrLutterworth Cycle Centre
11Alfie JollandsClay Cross RT
12Ian CooperTeam Jewson
13Pierre VernieGodfrey Bikewear RT
14Chris McNaughtonOVB
15Daniel NietoTBW Bottecchina RT
16Ian TaylorLeicester Forest CC
17Kerry GreenhamACU
18Kenny CliffeLeicester Forest CC
19Max LeesLeicestershire RC
20Patrick WarrenEllmore Factory Racing
Click here to see list of participants