Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 2 3 4


1Geoff ComleyDerby Mercury
2Colin SturgessPLANET X
3Richard JenningsArmy cycling race team
4Ross SimmonsBio Cadenza
5Carl SturgeonTeam Jewson
6Kieran Horner-MaddocksCoalville Wheelers
7Charles PowellTeam tor 2000
8Josh HousleyBeeston RC
9Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
10Charlie WhiteBroomwagon race team
11Rob OrrLutterworth Cycle Centre
12Scott HookwayEM Velocita
13Jack CorahMike Vaughan Cycles
14Alfie JollandsClay Cross RT
15Johathan HormblowLeisure Lakes Bikes
16Stuart ThompsonTeam Jewson
17Alex LittlewoodDFL In-gear development
18Pierre VernieGodfrey Bikewear RT
19Craig BartonPMR Toachim House
20Bailey WatersEM Velocita
Click here to see list of participants

Senior 2/3/4

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out