Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 3 4


1Matthew FostunLangdale Lightweights
2Craig BartonPMR Toachim House
3Jamie HainesMelton Olympic
4Tom BirdTeam pb performance
5Scott HookwayEM Velocita
6Bruce JohnstonSheffield Uni CC
7Carl DavisPrivate Member
8Duncan SlatorSudbury cycle sport
9Neil BuckleyOVB
10Conor WilliamsLangdale Lightweights
11Charlie WhiteBroomwagon race team
12Daniel NietoTBW Bottecchina RT
13Bailey WatersEM Velocita
14Jack ClayClay Cross RT
15Philip RogersDerby Mercury
16Bailey WilmotEM Velocita
18Kevin PotterLichfield CCC
19Andrew WrayLichfield CCC
20Stuart ThompsonTeam Jewson
Click here to see list of participants