Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 4


1Alfie JollandsClay Cross RT
2Charlie WhiteBroomwagon race team
3Jamie HainesMelton Olympic
4Jonathan OxleyRide 24/7
5Thomas DaviesLoughborough Students CC
6Tomas FoneOVB
7Bruce JohnstonSheffield Uni CC
8Matthew JonesClay Cross RT
9Steven BarrellMapperley CC
10Paul DableTeam Bottrill
11Wayne HendersonLeicester Forest CC
12Richard LloydVelo M
13Ian CarterTamworth CC
14Max LeesLeicestershire RC
15Paul KniftonCoalville Wheelers
16Darren MulletLichfield CCC
17Joe CanlinOVB
18Andy StevensonLutterworth Cycle Centre
19Thomas BalmerOVB
20Josh RoweOVB
Click here to see list of participants

Senior 4

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out