Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

S 4


1Carl DavisPrivate Member
2Colin WardenBeeston CC
3Philip RogersDerby Mercury
4Charlie WhiteBroomwagon race team
5Chris StanleyRPD RACING
6Steven KaneBeeston CC
7Mathew SparklesBeeston CC
8Steven BarrellMapperley CC
9Sam WaldingLeicester Forest CC
10Adam GardnerMelton Olympic
11Philip RandleLeicester Forest CC
12Phil WhittleslyPrivate Member
13Darren MulletLichfield CCC
14Philip RichardsLeicestershire RC
15Mark ThomasRugby Velo
16Max BainesKeep The Beat
17Richard DorneyDynamic Rides
18Tim MandrellEvo Velo
19Ian CarterTamworth CC
20Kevin LeeRPD
Click here to see list of participants

Senior 4

Finish Video

Slow motion video of the finish. Note that this is the order of riders crossing the line, some lapped riders may be present. Also where there were time gaps between bunches, these have been edited out