Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

Senior 2/3/4

League Race

1Ollie PeckoverSherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
2Christian AucoteMercia CC
3Ross AndrewsMercia CC
4Tom ChandlerSherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
5Jack O NeillMike Vaughan Cycles
6Paul DringTeam Echelon Rotor
7Corey AshleyBeeston RC
8Carl SturgeonPrivate Member
9Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson
10Andy SheretOVB
11James HaydonRapha cycling club
12Robin BurrowPrivate Member
13Craig Barton4th Velo Club
14Ian TaylorLeicester Forest CC
15Steve TaitMapperley CC
16Shaun BrassingtonUttoxeter cc
17David PilcherPrivate Member
18Elliott PikeCadence sport
19Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
20Andrew BrinkleyOVB
Click here to see list of participants