Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

Senior 2/3/4

Handicap Race

1Carl DysonBeeston CC
2Steve YoungPedal Pushers
3Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson
4Christian AucoteMercia CC
5Jack O NeillMike Vaughan Cycles
6John JohnstonMatlock CC
7Chris OsmentPrivate Member
8James WorleyPrivate Member
9Harry BrowningPedal Pushers
11Simon AskhamLeicester Forest CC
12Phil GilesBeeston CC
13Rob OrrLutterworth Cycle Centre
14Craig Barton4th Velo Club
15Conor WilliamsLangdale Lightweights
16Ian TaylorLeicester Forest CC
17Greig BurtBeeston CC
18Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
19David PilcherPrivate Member
Click here to see list of participants