Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

Senior 2/3/4

League Race

1Joe PerkinsBeeston RC
2John JohnstonMatlock CC
3Elliott PikeCadence sport
4Paul DringTeam Echelon Rotor
5Corey AshleyBeeston RC
6Andy SheretOVB
7Tom ChandlerSherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
8Kenny CliffeLeicester Forest CC
9Harry ThompsonLeicestershire RC
10Simon AskhamLeicester Forest CC
11Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
12Nicholas JepsonBeeston RC
13Christian AucoteMercia CC
14Oliver DightonHALESOWEN A&CC
15Danny SmithLichfield CCC
17Stuart SmithLichfield CCC
18Rob OrrLutterworth Cycle Centre
19Cameron FosterCorley Cycles
20Craig Barton4th Velo Club
Click here to see list of participants