Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

Senior 2/3/4

League Race

1Ollie PeckoverSherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
2Carl SturgeonPrivate Member
3Corey AshleyBeeston RC
4Phil BlackerTeam Jewson
5Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
6Phil GilesBeeston CC
7Simon AskhamLeicester Forest CC
8Thomas KirkIride.co.uk
8Andy SheretOVB
10James HaydonClay Cross RT
11Chris BatesBeeston CC
12Elliott PikeCadence sport
13Daniel MinorLime racing club
14James WorleyPrivate Member
15Josh HousleyBeeston RC
16Edward CoxLutterworth Cycle Centre
17Danny SmithLichfield CCC
18Mark ThomasWORCESTER cc
19Ian TaylorLeicester Forest CC
20Bjorn KrylanderCambridge CC
Click here to see list of participants