Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

Senior 2/3/4

League Race

1George BartlettNFTO
2Carl DysonBeeston CC
3Rob OrrLutterworth Cycle Centre
4Corey AshleyBeeston RC
5Ross AndrewsMercia CC
6Elliott PikeCadence sport
7Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
8Phil GilesBeeston CC
9Oliver BarbieriSpirit Racing
10Carl SturgeonPrivate Member
11David CollinsHope Factory Racing
12Ian CooperTeam Jewson
13Christian AucoteMercia CC
14Mark BonhamSpirit Racing
15Stuart ThompsonHinckley CRC
16Peter BanhamTeam Jewson
17James HaydonClay Cross RT
18Alex WoodsClub Corley Cycles
19Ian TaylorLeicester Forest CC
20Robin BurrowPrivate Member
Click here to see list of participants