Event Results

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

Senior 2/3/4

League Race

1Daniel BighamPrivate Member
2Carl SturgeonPrivate Member
3Corey AshleyBeeston RC
4Ollie PeckoverSherwood Pines Cycles SRAM RT
5George RichmanNFTO
6Kieran HowarthNottingham Clarion
7Jack O NeillMike Vaughan Cycles
8Bradley SymondsTeam pb performance
9David OggBeeston CC
10Andrew BrinkleyOVB
11Matthew CoatesOVB
12Elliott PikeCadence sport
13Harry ThompsonLeicestershire RC
14Carl DysonBeeston CC
15Geoff BeethamRetrobike.co.uk
17Rob OrrLutterworth Cycle Centre
18Pierre VerBeeston CC
19Simon StrettonRMCC
20Ian RussellArrow Cycles
Click here to see list of participants