Youth Competition Grant Awards

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/40/d512117492/htdocs/MainSiteWebspace/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

We’re please to announce that the riders being awarded Youth Competition Grants for 2017 are
James Alexander
Sarah Briggs
Jack Brough
George Cooper
Jude du Toit
Rory Knowles
Lotta Mansfield
Owen Lightfoot
April Tacey
Amelie Wayte
The awards are made available to riders who have participated in the Mallory Youth League to assist them in participating in races at National and International level